What We Do
Why Are We Here
Volunteer
Give

Staff

Administrative

Dalton Smith
Executive Director dalton@mpowerministries.org

Maura-Ellen Bryan
Head of Operations
Director of Education Center
meb@mpowerministries.org

Diane Stanton
Administrative Assistant diane@mpowerministries.org

Health Center

Beverly Parker
Director of the Health Center beverly.parker@mpowerministries.org

Lorene Waller, RN, BSN, BC
Clinic Coordinator
lorene.waller@mpowerministries.org

John Rodriguez
Dispensary Coordinator
john.rodriguez@@mpowerministries.org

Now Hiring!
Patient Registrar
comingsoon@mpowerministries.org

Education Center

Heather Potts
Program Manager
heather.potts@mpowerministries.org

Kalei de Leon
Program Manager
kalei.deleon@mpowerministries.org

Susan Jackson
Ready to Work Coordinator
susan.jackson@mpowerministries.org