What We Do
Why Are We Here
Volunteer
Give

Staff

Administrative

Dalton Smith

Executive Director
dalton@mpowerministries.org

Anita Wilson

Administrative Assistant
anita.wilson@mpowerministries.org

Lisa Bryan, CPA

Director of Finance
lisa.bryan@mpowerministries.org

Joe Glasgow

Facilities Manager & Program Coordinator
joe.glasgow@mpowerministries.org


Education Center

Thomas Smith

Executive Director Director of the Education Center
thomas.smith@mpowerministries.org

Rene Bradberry

Program Manager, Ready to Work Program
rene.bradberry@mpowerministries.org

Ryann Mitchell

Program Manager, Learning Center
ryann.mitchell@mpowerministries.org

Emily Jenkins

Data Processor
emily.jenkins@mpowerministries.org

Megan Mitchell

Program Manager
megan.mitchell@mpowerministries.org


Health Center

Beverly Parker

Health Center Director
beverly.parker@mpowerministries.org

Lorene Waller, RN, BSN, BC

Clinic Coordinator
lorene.waller@mpowerministries.org

Jill Ramon

Acute Clinic Coordinator
jill.ramon@mpowerministries.org

Nick Dietschweiler

Patient Registrar
nick.dietschweiler@mpowerministries.org

Cristal Hernandez

Dispensary Coordinator
cristal.hernandez@mpowerministries.org