What We Do
Why Are We Here
Volunteer
Give

Staff

Administrative

Dalton Smith

Executive Director
dalton@mpowerministries.org

Anita Wilson

Administrative Assistant
anita.wilson@mpowerministries.org

Maura-Ellen Bryan

Head of Operations
meb@mpowerministries.org


Education Center

Maura-Ellen Bryan

Interim Director of the Education Center
meb@mpowerministries.org

 

Alec Hersh

Interim Education Center
alec.hersh@mpowerministries.org


Health Center

Beverly Parker

Health Center Director
beverly.parker@mpowerministries.org

Lorene Waller, RN, BSN, BC

Clinic Coordinator
lorene.waller@mpowerministries.org

John Rodriguez

Patient Registrar
john.rodriguez@mpowerministries.org

Cristal Hernandez

Dispensary Coordinator
cristal.hernandez@mpowerministries.org